TPCG Conference 2003 Logo
Theory and Practice of Computer Graphics 2003
Organised by EGUK


Related Links/Contacts

General Conference Enquiries
Prospective authors are invited to email full papers of their work in Postscript (ps) or PDF format by 24th January 2003, to Mark Jones,

Dr. Mark W. Jones
Computer Science Department,
University of Wales Swansea,
Singleton Park,

Email: M. W. Jones
Tel: (+44) (0) 1792 513391
Fax: (+44) (0) 1792 295708

Conference Chair (Participation/Submission queries)

Paul Lever
The Manchester Visualization Centre
Manchester Computing
University of Manchester
M13 9PL
United Kingdom

Tel: (+44) 161 275 6095
Fax: (+44) 161 275 6800


Local Organisation Chair

Paul Hatton,
Senior Computer Officer,
Information Services,
Elms Road Building,
University of Birmingham
B15 2TT

Tel: 0121-414-3994
Fax: 0121-414-3952

The International Programme Committee


Prof. Ken Brodlie (Leeds, UK)
Prof. Min Chen (Swansea, UK)
Dr. Andy Day (East Anglia, UK)
Dr. Yiorgos Chrysanthou (Cyprus)
Dr. Neil Dodgson (Cambridge, UK)
Prof. David Duce (Oxford Brookes, UK)
Dr. Rob Fletcher (York, UK)
Dr. Joerg Haber (Max Planck, Saarbrucken, Germany)
Dr. Roger Hubbold (Manchester, UK)
Dr. Nigel John (Manchester Visualisation Centre, UK)
Prof. Huw Jones (Middlesex, UK)
Dr. Mark Jones (Swansea, UK)
Prof. Leif Kobbelt (Aachen, Germany)
Dr. Argy Krikelis (Aspex Technology, UK)
Dr. Alf Linney (UCL, UK)
Prof. Ralph Martin (Cardiff, UK)
Roy Middleton (Edinburgh, UK)
Theresa-Marie Rhyne (North Caroline State, US)
Dr. Jonathan C Roberts (Kent, UK)
Prof. Bob Stone (Virtual Presence, UK)
Dr. Martin Turner (De Montfort, UK)
Gordon Watson (Edinburgh, UK)
Prof. Phil Willis (Bath, UK)
Dr. Derek Wills (Hull, UK)
Prof. Brian Wyvill (Calgary, Canada)
Prof. Jian Jun Zhang (Bournemouth, UK)